Excalibur Auto Group

Testimonials

Midori A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Easy

Found a great Jeep Wrangler here for a great price! Customer service is excellent! The guys aren’t pushy and very easy to talk to. Definitely would recommend!

Dave M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2018
Worked

Worked with Shon during the purchase of a 2018 Chevy Equinox, and I couldn't be happier. Staff were all very accomodating and patient. I never felt rushed or pushed into any decision and everyone was friendly from start to finish. All my questions were answered and I left completely satisfied with the experience.

Angela Miller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Best Time

Just went and purchased a car from here. Had the best time, great customer service, I would recommend Heath as my sales man 150% any day. This is the third time I have made a cash purchase on a car, and this was the fastest one I have experienced. Good job Heath, job well done. And also a shout out to the sales manager for a job well done.

Edgar M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2018
First Car

I came in looking for my first car and although I was a little nervous because of previous auto dealerships that I have gone to, I can say that Excalibur is by far the best one I have ever been too. One of the employees that helped me out was David Snyder. He made my experience in buying a car go by very smoothly. I was confident that I had made a great decision at the end of the day. If I could rate this dealership out of six stars I would put twenty. Excalibur and David where both great and I know now what dealership to go to for my next car later in the future.

Kris C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-20-2018
Best

One of the smoothest, most pleasant vehicle shopping experiences I have ever had. Heath was tremendously helpful and knowledgeable. You’re making a mistake if you go anywhere else to buy a car. Excalibur is hands down the best.

Gunnar M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Regular

Our salesman was Carlos Flores. My wife and I eye were taken well care of and treated like regular customers and not like some cash grab. Good hospitality, very receptive and down to earth. Made the car buying process very simple.

Katelin H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Greeted

Heath was very helpful, greeted us as we first came in and allowed us to look around without being invasive. He asked after a while how we were doing and we test drove. He worked with the account manager on several attempts to get price and percent to our affordable rate to be able to drive away with the car today!

Kayla D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Appreciate

Thank you so much Shon at Excalibur Auto! We appreciate all your help and patience with us as we found what we needed in a car. Very hospitable and friendly. Best place to go if you're looking for a vehicle!

Matthew T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2018
Better

Heath. Good candy bar, BETTER sales associate. Heath was great to deal with. He understood my needs and made the process simplified and easy. The price was already low enough to get me in the door and they were still willing to beat the price of another dealer out of town. Go give Heath a shot

Bri M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Thanks

Thanks to Lynn, at Excalibur Auto, my husband was able to get a beautiful vehicle that fit his budget. I am delighted by her integrity and honesty during the duration of our visit to Excalibur. She took the time and effort to listen to my husband's previous car difficulties, and took the necessary elaborate measures to make sure he would get the best deal. I highly recommend Excalibur Auto Group. The staff is knowledgeable, professional, and trustworthy. Special thank you, shout out, to Lynn. Thank you Lynn, Chuck is so thrilled with this car.

Nikki O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Daughter

I went to Excalibur looking for a car for my daughter. They were awesome to work with. I worked with Heath and he helped me find a great car at a great price. I would highly recommend them to anyone who doesn’t want high pressure and an affordable car.

Mikayla S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2018
Malibu

Joe Morales helped get me my beautiful 2016 Chevrolet Malibu. I had the best experience with Excalibur Auto Group, very impressed and happy with my experience. My family and I are all returning customers and will continue to be. Joe was very helpful and even fun to be around, very personable and friendly! Thank you Excalibur and Joe!!

R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2018
Smooth

We worked with Thomas and he made the process smooth. I’ve bought a number of cars over the years and it is usually like pulling teeth. Thomas was great! Efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Offered timely input and didn’t spread any BS. I highly recommend giving Thomas a call when you need to purchase a vehicle.

Ashlee G
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-4-2018
Helped

I was helped by Luke today in getting my new car. He was very personable and very helpful. answered all my questions and got along with us great. He made the entire process easy and as painless as possible! If your'e going to Excalibur for a new car go see Luke. Best there is! Amazing guy!!!! Thank you for the spectacular service Luke!!!

Dave H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-21-2018
Amazing

Had the amazing pleasure of dealing with Austin. He didn't try to up sell me any unnecessary equipment or packages. He was honest start to finish, and was quick to get things sorted for me. I was out of there with the truck that I wanted in no time. Would come back, thanks Austin.

B Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-20-2018
PARK

Jarid and Lynn knocked it out of the park for me. No pressure, no hassle customer service and the quickest and easiest car deal I have ever made. Got a great truck at a great price. Couldn't have asked for more. I will recommend Excalibur in the future!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Fastest

The fastest transaction I've ever had! Car was already priced low, test drove, struck the deal and ready to sign papers! I've stood in line at Costco, lomger!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Group

Awesome group of gentlemen to work with in buying a new/used car. Heath was very pleasant and helpful in achieving my goal in getting a lower monthly payment on my new vehicle, which was what I needed. Top notch company, I will return in the future.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Honest

Had a very casual and honest experience. No haggling, pressure, or cheezy jokes. Found a great value and vehicle.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Love

I love excalibur. the guys here are really nice. Thanks you Heath and Austin you guys are awesome and friendly.great customers service

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Awesome

Awesome experience. Got us approved in a matter of a couple hours with 0 down.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Outstanding

I had an outstanding experience at Excalibur Auto Group. They made my car purchase very easy and went out of their way to get me the best financing possible. Chris was wonderful and went out of his way to help my husband and I.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Great

This was the easiest and fastest car buying experience! We had negative equity and not so perfect credit and I told Joe the situation and within an hour we were looking at our new car! They worked with us to help get a newer, less mileage, more option car that works better for our teenagers and in less then two hours we were signing papers and out the door!! What an amazing experience and we had been to several dealerships in town that told us "no" and Joe Morales and the team at Excalibur were great!! Thanks to everyone at Excalibur and we will definitely be sending our friends and family your way!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Shop Here First

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Friendly sales staff, fair prices, and big selection. We got a better car than we expected for payment range we were in. Shop here firs

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2016
Nice

Heath and Thomas have been awesome in the process of my husband buying me a new car on his birthday. This has been a very nice experience we will be back thanks for everything.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2016
Amazing

Excalibur was the best car buying experience I have EVER been through. I was in a bad jam....divorce, bankruptcy. Austin Snyder did an AMAZING job at getting me out of my situation and in to a vehicle that fit my needs and budget! EXCALIBUR YOU GUYS ROCK!! Thank you so much for helping me! I will be back!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2016
Helpful

They were extremely helpful and very co-operative in terms of working with us on our payment options. Their car selection is very wide and very fair priced. Lowest I've seen. The personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They were nice enough to stay open late for us since my fiance worked late in the day. They were patient with us testing cars until we found the perfect fit. Overall it was a very great and satisfying experiance. I highly recommend them and will likely come back in the future. The person Who worked with us named Mike and I enjoyed having hin as our salesman.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2016
Friendly

I went in to see the super friendly people at Excalibur. I came away with the best deal I have ever seen. I've been looking for a truck for months and I got an even better truck than I thought I could afford with super easy financing. I should have known to just come here since I bought a van from them 3 years ago and had the same experience. Thank you everyone at Excalibur!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2016
Fair

Ryan is one of the most honest salesman that I ever met. He listened to me and didn't push me into something that I didn't want. I ended up getting a beautiful Mercedes (a car I didn't even know I could afford) for an incredible price. The manager, Jerad, was reasonable and fair. They offered to fix the things that I didn't like about the car. They made sure that the oil was changed and the car was well maintained. If you go to Excalibur, you are bound to get a fair price and quality service. Ask for Ryan if he is there! :)

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2016
Awesome!!

Thomas and Brian were awesome! Super friendly and helpful. They asked what we were looking for and instantly pointed us in the direction of the perfect car! The service was fast and we are super stoked for our new car! They worked with what we needed and made it happen. Definitely check this place out!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2016
They make things happen

I came in expecting the worst because the car I wanted to trade in had a salvaged title. As soon as I pulled up Austin came out to greet me. I told him what I was looking for and he did everything that he could to get me into a car that I was comfortable with and in my price range. He along with the rest of the Excalibur team are amazing! If you are stuck in a cluncker and don't think that there is any hope for you, you're wrong. Just go talk to Austin at Excalibur! They make things happen!!!

easy
T Sterart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
easy

Very easy to work with, owner even came out to help. Good to have small car lot attitude in larger car lot.

GOOD
LAURA & DENNIS L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
GOOD

We came back here because we had a good experience with the first car we bought here.

Awsome
Lopez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Awsome

Your Awsome!!!

Love
Ford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Love

I love this car!

Customer Service
T Mcbride
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Customer Service

It has been greatly appreciated the customer service. I had bought a car from another car dealer and had been waiting for 2 weeks for my financing to be put in place they told me it was a done deal & yesterday I started receiving calls from finance company saying it wasn't financed. worst nightmare- Eric at Excalibur got me financing right away better interest and a newer vehicle!! Thanks for saving the day!!!

Great Service
Paulson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great Service

Two cars in one day! I wouldn't say good salesmanship I would say good customer service!

Great
Paulson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Jason is a great salesman! Took his time and very nice. Great patienece,great service,Thank you for working for us not for you!

Thank You
L varela
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Thank You

I really appreciate that the salesman never asked if I had to have or wait for husband to make decision-I really appreciated his promptness in answering my questions and making the sale fast and easy since I already had done my research and he didn't waste my time. THAT WAS HUGE-THANK YOU!

Great
Zamudio
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Great deals and nice cars!!

Helpfull
R Feil
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Helpfull

Rory was very helpful. Thanks

Great
J Mercado
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Great experience will recommend friends and family the service was great and very helpful.

new
R Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
new

Did not feel pressured was a new experience.

impressed
R Loving
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
impressed

Very impressed with your inventory of veicles. S alesperson Jason is awesome and mike is very conversational

smooth
J Mayberry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
smooth

Non pressure,very smooth and great personalities. Excellent experience!!

Thanks
Bererle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Thanks

Thanks for the great car!!

Great
A Navarro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Was a great visit paperwork was fast sales person was nice.

Great
M Cannon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

We appreciate the opportunity to rebuild our credit! Everybody has been very personable.

GOOD
M MEDINA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
GOOD

good service

Awsome
C Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Awsome

Awsome salesman

high quality
S Oland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
high quality

Very high quality products and superior service-sales

FRIENDLY
H Jenson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
FRIENDLY

Very friendly.Thank you salesman Jason was great.

Great
M Will
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

We really appreciated how Jason did not apply pressure and he only showed what he knew we were looking for. Everyone was outstanding with giving us the best financing possible and giving all our options. We appreciated all the re assurances,so we didn't feel traped,Great customer service all the way around!

AMAZING
L Grade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
AMAZING

Amazing service,great people thank you for helping me out!

Awsome
D Lond
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Awsome

Awsome service. Jason & Eric were great. All the staff was very pleasant. Dan in the business office was very efficient & did a great job. He is certainly a asset to your company!!

BEST
Uray O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
BEST

This auto group by far is the best!! They helped me get a car and the process was calming and directed in a great manner.

easy
Martin P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
easy

Fast easy!Great prices,good hospitality.

CURTIOUS
Brian M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
CURTIOUS

Very professional and very curtious.

Great
Bibbe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Great service Thank You!!!

Fast
Becci R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Fast

Very straightfoward fast no hassles Thanks!

Thanks
Jaclyn & Sean F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Thanks

Thanks!!

better
Robert D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
better

Truck appeared as described if not better and outstanding sales service.

Nice
Noe R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Nice

Really nice salesperson.

FRIENDLY
Taylor B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
FRIENDLY

Really friendly.

Great
Salvador & patricia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Great job today made a great deal great customer service.Great personality very helpful answered all our questions.

Honest
Blanca & Becky V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Honest

We appreciate honesty above all and we got it here! Thanks for treating my daughter like a human being and not just a $ sign.

Great
James F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Great salesman,fast & friendly service.

quick
Yesenia F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
quick

Buying a car here at Excalibur was quick and easy.

Great Place
Silvia V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great Place

Great place and salespeople.

Helpfull
Thomas Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Helpfull

Helpfull salespeople.

Great Services
Aaron A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great Services

Great services. I'll send more your way!

Great Customer Service
Manuel M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great Customer Service

Great customer service. Made me feel great about buying my first car.

FRIENDLY
Calixto & Ciara D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
FRIENDLY

Very friendly upfront. Explained everything in excellent detail. Great Job!!

Customer Service
Sarai & Juan D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Customer Service

Loved the customer service.Good quality cars. Sales gentleman very nice and actually listened to our "car"needs then rather then trying to push a sale. Very happy with the service. Thank you.

FRIENDLY
Todd F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
FRIENDLY

Friendly & fair

easy
William B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
easy

Very easy they worked around our request friendly helpfull fast in and out Awesome place!

Great
Kristina Stredwick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Great experience- No hassels

FRIENDLY
Mike
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
FRIENDLY

Very friendly. Willing to work with your budget! The enviroment itself is very friendly!

Low Stress
Holly A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Low Stress

Very low stress place. More personal Great Job and keep it up.

Not Pushed
Chris & Elizabeth C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Not Pushed

We enjoyed the atmospher. Taking care of us and not pushed.

will recomend
Daniel H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
will recomend

Sales person sold the car not his reputation or the payment.

Great
Great
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Jason Heep and Jerad Keck are both great salesmen.Jerad has helped me before about 2 years ago. Again thanks for everything.

Great Service
Diana P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great Service

I did not know what type of atmosphere to expect here,though the Excalibur name concerned me that I might find salespersons dressed in suites & an aura of "we only want Mercedes Benz customers".I was pleased to find a relaxed welcoming place. Thank you for your service & relaxed informative staff!

FRIENDLY
Smirelt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
FRIENDLY

Very friendly people! We will continue to buy our cars here.

courteous
Eric H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
courteous

Never felt pressured.Everyone was quick and courteous felt like a fair deal was made.

better
Robert D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
better

Truck appeared as described,If not better and Outstanding sales and service.

Fast
Becci R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Fast

Very Straightfoward,Fast,No Hassles. Thank You!

Service
Bibbe
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Service

Great service. Thank you

CURTIOUS
Brian M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
CURTIOUS

Very professional and very curtious

easy
Martin P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
easy

Fast,Easy,Great Prices, Good Hospitality

salespeople
Silvia Villela
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
salespeople

Great place and salespeople!

Great
James F
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Great saleman,fast & friendly service.

Honesty
Becky V
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Honesty

We appreciate honesty above all and here we got it!! Thanks for treating my daughter like a human being and not just the $ sign.

informative
Dodie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
informative

Very informative-not pushy,friendly.

Great
Salvador
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Great job today made a great deal great customer service. Great personality very helpfull answered all our questions.

FRIENDLY
Taykor B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
FRIENDLY

Really friendly

Nice
Noe R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Nice

Really nice sales person

respect
Michael H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
respect

I appreciate the way we are treated here at Excalibur. We are always treated with kindness and respect.

Nice
Bristol
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Nice

Everyone is very nice and they take good care of their customers.

easy
Fred N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
easy

I will recomend Excalibur to all my friends and family. This purchase was really easy!

easy
Fred N
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
easy

I will recomend Excalibur to all my friends and family. This purchase was really easy!

On
James E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
On

Steve was on it!

Nice
Sherry O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Nice

Very Nice,No pressure!

Great
Jack H
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Steve was a great salesperson. We both really enjoyed him.

Thank You
Alfredo M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Thank You

Im the 2nd family member to buy from this carlot in the last 3 months so this says something about Excalibur Auto Group-Thank You

Fastest
Robert W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Fastest

Fastest Deal ever

Great
Jerrod M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Great salesman Jason. Superb owner pushed hard to get me the car I wanted.

Appreciate
Ken & Dana W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Appreciate

We really appreciate Jason! He was so healpful and kind.Very knowledgable excellent salesman. He is why we purchased here!!

Appreciate
Ken & Dana W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Appreciate

We really appreciate Jason! He was so healpful and kind.Very knowledgable excellent salesman. He is why we purchased here!!

Nice
Maura Ortiz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Nice

Really nice work know what they are doing fast and friendly what I like the most is that they had popcorn for the kids and that it was a fast service

Fast
Luz T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Fast

Fast & painless!

Great
Derek T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Great experince!

Knowledgeable
Tim C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Knowledgeable

Knowledgeable sales staff,good selection,fast service!

Courtious
Cathy R
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Courtious

I felt the sales service was very courtios and professional. My experience was excellant!!

Excellent
Rachel M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Excellent

We had an excellent experience here. Will defintely tell all my friends about this place!!

Great
Jefri C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Kept things simple & in the end helped us out with a great new vehicle!

Recomend
Chris & Gabriella O
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Recomend

We will recomend Excalibur!! Great Service!!

4 stars
Jeff D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
4 stars

I will Recomend Excalibur to my friends and family! 4 STARS

will recomend
David Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
will recomend

I will recomend excalibur to my friends and family!!

Thank You
Clarence B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Thank You

Thank you for a "Stress-free" sale! Thank you too for a very reasonable priced vehicle. We will be back!!

Happy
M Hodge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Customer Testimonial

Happy Very professional & great to work with.

Pressure
Shanna M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Pressure

There wasn't a lot of pressure. The salesman was knowlegable about the cars I was allowed to test drive the cars I was interested in.

Recommend
Ben West
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Recommend

WE always recommend Excalibur to people we know.

Straight Talk
Melissa S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Straight Talk

Very friendly. Straight talk from everyone involved was VERY appreciated.

Very Good
Delbert S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Very Good

Our 2nd experience was a very good one!!

Super fast
Michelle S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Super fast

Super fast and easy process. Thank You!!

Great Service
Dionicio A
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great Service

Great Service!! Will recomend to friends and family!

Great Deal
Fisher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great Deal

Sales associates were friendly and the manager was able to get a great deal for our daughter.

Attitude
Julie T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Attitude

Best attitude I have ever seen in a salesman. Friendly and most helpfull willingness to work for us. The easiest time I have had to buy a car. Thank You!

Fast
Scott M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Fast

Fast-Friendly-Professional.

Great
Marlene M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Great

Steve was great! Friendly helpfull not pushy. Thanks Steve!

Thank You
Ana S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Thank You

Mike was great. Great customer Service. Thank you

Honesty
Suzy D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Honesty

Thank you for your Brutel honesty.

Recomend
Dallas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Recomend

I will Recomend Excalibur.

Recomend
Hunter P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Recomend

I will Recomend Excalibur.

Recomend
Travis B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Recomend

I will recomend Excalibur.

So Happy!
Anna B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
So Happy!

So happy that you guys gave me a chance to prove myself. Its so hard to get anywhere with no credit. You guys gave me the chance to build mine. Thank you so much!!

Love Excalibur
Andrea Armstron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2014
Love Excalibur

I loved the quality of my new Jeep.The salesperson was very helpfull and friendly.The finance part was super easy. I will recomend Excalibur to all my friends!!