Testimonials

Fastest

October 3, 2016

The fastest transaction I've ever had! Car was already priced low, test drove, struck the deal and ready to sign papers! I've stood in line at Costco, lomger!!!

Group

October 3, 2016

Awesome group of gentlemen to work with in buying a new/used car. Heath was very pleasant and helpful in achieving my goal in getting a lower monthly payment on my new vehicle, which was what I needed. Top notch company, I will return in the future.

Honest

October 3, 2016

Had a very casual and honest experience. No haggling, pressure, or cheezy jokes. Found a great value and vehicle.

Love

October 3, 2016

I love excalibur. the guys here are really nice. Thanks you Heath and Austin you guys are awesome and friendly.great customers service

Awesome

October 3, 2016

Awesome experience. Got us approved in a matter of a couple hours with 0 down.

Outstanding

October 3, 2016

I had an outstanding experience at Excalibur Auto Group. They made my car purchase very easy and went out of their way to get me the best financing possible. Chris was wonderful and went out of his way to help my husband and I.

Great

October 3, 2016

This was the easiest and fastest car buying experience! We had negative equity and not so perfect credit and I told Joe the situation and within an hour we were looking at our new car! They worked with us to help get a newer, less mileage, more option car that works better for our teenagers and in less then two hours we were signing papers and out the door!! What an amazing experience and we had been to several dealerships in town that told us "no" and Joe Morales and the team at Excalibur were great!! Thanks to everyone at Excalibur and we will definitely be sending our friends and family your way!!

Shop Here First

October 3, 2016

Best car buying experience I have ever had. Friendly sales staff, fair prices, and big selection. We got a better car than we expected for payment range we were in. Shop here firs

Nice

October 3, 2016

Heath and Thomas have been awesome in the process of my husband buying me a new car on his birthday. This has been a very nice experience we will be back thanks for everything.

Amazing

May 21, 2016

Excalibur was the best car buying experience I have EVER been through. I was in a bad jam....divorce, bankruptcy. Austin Snyder did an AMAZING job at getting me out of my situation and in to a vehicle that fit my needs and budget! EXCALIBUR YOU GUYS ROCK!! Thank you so much for helping me! I will be back!

Helpful

May 21, 2016

They were extremely helpful and very co-operative in terms of working with us on our payment options. Their car selection is very wide and very fair priced. Lowest I've seen. The personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They were nice enough to stay open late for us since my fiance worked late in the day. They were patient with us testing cars until we found the perfect fit. Overall it was a very great and satisfying experiance. I highly recommend them and will likely come back in the future. The person Who worked with us named Mike and I enjoyed having hin as our salesman.

Friendly

May 21, 2016

I went in to see the super friendly people at Excalibur. I came away with the best deal I have ever seen. I've been looking for a truck for months and I got an even better truck than I thought I could afford with super easy financing. I should have known to just come here since I bought a van from them 3 years ago and had the same experience. Thank you everyone at Excalibur!!!

Fair

May 21, 2016

Ryan is one of the most honest salesman that I ever met. He listened to me and didn't push me into something that I didn't want. I ended up getting a beautiful Mercedes (a car I didn't even know I could afford) for an incredible price. The manager, Jerad, was reasonable and fair. They offered to fix the things that I didn't like about the car. They made sure that the oil was changed and the car was well maintained. If you go to Excalibur, you are bound to get a fair price and quality service. Ask for Ryan if he is there! :)

Awesome!!

May 21, 2016

Thomas and Brian were awesome! Super friendly and helpful. They asked what we were looking for and instantly pointed us in the direction of the perfect car! The service was fast and we are super stoked for our new car! They worked with what we needed and made it happen. Definitely check this place out!

They make things happen

May 21, 2016

I came in expecting the worst because the car I wanted to trade in had a salvaged title. As soon as I pulled up Austin came out to greet me. I told him what I was looking for and he did everything that he could to get me into a car that I was comfortable with and in my price range. He along with the rest of the Excalibur team are amazing! If you are stuck in a cluncker and don't think that there is any hope for you, you're wrong. Just go talk to Austin at Excalibur! They make things happen!!!

easy

easy
May 1, 2014

Very easy to work with, owner even came out to help. Good to have small car lot attitude in larger car lot.

GOOD

GOOD
May 1, 2014

We came back here because we had a good experience with the first car we bought here.

Awsome

Awsome
May 1, 2014

Your Awsome!!!

Love

Love
May 1, 2014

I love this car!

Customer Service

Customer Service
May 1, 2014

It has been greatly appreciated the customer service. I had bought a car from another car dealer and had been waiting for 2 weeks for my financing to be put in place they told me it was a done deal & yesterday I started receiving calls from finance company saying it wasn't financed. worst nightmare- Eric at Excalibur got me financing right away better interest and a newer vehicle!! Thanks for saving the day!!!

Great Service

Great Service
May 1, 2014

Two cars in one day! I wouldn't say good salesmanship I would say good customer service!

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Jason is a great salesman! Took his time and very nice. Great patienece,great service,Thank you for working for us not for you!

Thank You

Thank You
May 1, 2014

I really appreciate that the salesman never asked if I had to have or wait for husband to make decision-I really appreciated his promptness in answering my questions and making the sale fast and easy since I already had done my research and he didn't waste my time. THAT WAS HUGE-THANK YOU!

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Great deals and nice cars!!

Helpfull

Helpfull
May 1, 2014

Rory was very helpful. Thanks

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Great experience will recommend friends and family the service was great and very helpful.

new

new
May 1, 2014

Did not feel pressured was a new experience.

impressed

impressed
May 1, 2014

Very impressed with your inventory of veicles. S alesperson Jason is awesome and mike is very conversational

smooth

smooth
May 1, 2014

Non pressure,very smooth and great personalities. Excellent experience!!

Thanks

Thanks
May 1, 2014

Thanks for the great car!!

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Was a great visit paperwork was fast sales person was nice.

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

We appreciate the opportunity to rebuild our credit! Everybody has been very personable.

GOOD

GOOD
May 1, 2014

good service

Awsome

Awsome
May 1, 2014

Awsome salesman

high quality

high quality
May 1, 2014

Very high quality products and superior service-sales

FRIENDLY

FRIENDLY
May 1, 2014

Very friendly.Thank you salesman Jason was great.

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

We really appreciated how Jason did not apply pressure and he only showed what he knew we were looking for. Everyone was outstanding with giving us the best financing possible and giving all our options. We appreciated all the re assurances,so we didn't feel traped,Great customer service all the way around!

AMAZING

AMAZING
May 1, 2014

Amazing service,great people thank you for helping me out!

Awsome

Awsome
May 1, 2014

Awsome service. Jason & Eric were great. All the staff was very pleasant. Dan in the business office was very efficient & did a great job. He is certainly a asset to your company!!

BEST

BEST
May 1, 2014

This auto group by far is the best!! They helped me get a car and the process was calming and directed in a great manner.

easy

easy
May 1, 2014

Fast easy!Great prices,good hospitality.

CURTIOUS

CURTIOUS
May 1, 2014

Very professional and very curtious.

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Great service Thank You!!!

Fast

Fast
May 1, 2014

Very straightfoward fast no hassles Thanks!

Thanks

Thanks
May 1, 2014

Thanks!!

better

better
May 1, 2014

Truck appeared as described if not better and outstanding sales service.

Nice

Nice
May 1, 2014

Really nice salesperson.

FRIENDLY

FRIENDLY
May 1, 2014

Really friendly.

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Great job today made a great deal great customer service.Great personality very helpful answered all our questions.

Honest

Honest
May 1, 2014

We appreciate honesty above all and we got it here! Thanks for treating my daughter like a human being and not just a $ sign.

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Great salesman,fast & friendly service.

quick

quick
May 1, 2014

Buying a car here at Excalibur was quick and easy.

Great Place

Great Place
May 1, 2014

Great place and salespeople.

Helpfull

Helpfull
May 1, 2014

Helpfull salespeople.

Great Services

Great Services
May 1, 2014

Great services. I'll send more your way!

Great Customer Service

Great Customer Service
May 1, 2014

Great customer service. Made me feel great about buying my first car.

FRIENDLY

FRIENDLY
May 1, 2014

Very friendly upfront. Explained everything in excellent detail. Great Job!!

Customer Service

Customer Service
May 1, 2014

Loved the customer service.Good quality cars. Sales gentleman very nice and actually listened to our "car"needs then rather then trying to push a sale. Very happy with the service. Thank you.

FRIENDLY

FRIENDLY
May 1, 2014

Friendly & fair

easy

easy
May 1, 2014

Very easy they worked around our request friendly helpfull fast in and out Awesome place!

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Great experience- No hassels

FRIENDLY

FRIENDLY
May 1, 2014

Very friendly. Willing to work with your budget! The enviroment itself is very friendly!

Low Stress

Low Stress
May 1, 2014

Very low stress place. More personal Great Job and keep it up.

Not Pushed

Not Pushed
May 1, 2014

We enjoyed the atmospher. Taking care of us and not pushed.

will recomend

will recomend
May 1, 2014

Sales person sold the car not his reputation or the payment.

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Jason Heep and Jerad Keck are both great salesmen.Jerad has helped me before about 2 years ago. Again thanks for everything.

Great Service

Great Service
May 1, 2014

I did not know what type of atmosphere to expect here,though the Excalibur name concerned me that I might find salespersons dressed in suites & an aura of "we only want Mercedes Benz customers".I was pleased to find a relaxed welcoming place. Thank you for your service & relaxed informative staff!

FRIENDLY

FRIENDLY
May 1, 2014

Very friendly people! We will continue to buy our cars here.

courteous

courteous
May 1, 2014

Never felt pressured.Everyone was quick and courteous felt like a fair deal was made.

better

better
May 1, 2014

Truck appeared as described,If not better and Outstanding sales and service.

Fast

Fast
May 1, 2014

Very Straightfoward,Fast,No Hassles. Thank You!

Service

Service
May 1, 2014

Great service. Thank you

CURTIOUS

CURTIOUS
May 1, 2014

Very professional and very curtious

easy

easy
May 1, 2014

Fast,Easy,Great Prices, Good Hospitality

salespeople

salespeople
May 1, 2014

Great place and salespeople!

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Great saleman,fast & friendly service.

Honesty

Honesty
May 1, 2014

We appreciate honesty above all and here we got it!! Thanks for treating my daughter like a human being and not just the $ sign.

informative

informative
May 1, 2014

Very informative-not pushy,friendly.

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Great job today made a great deal great customer service. Great personality very helpfull answered all our questions.

FRIENDLY

FRIENDLY
May 1, 2014

Really friendly

Nice

Nice
May 1, 2014

Really nice sales person

respect

respect
May 1, 2014

I appreciate the way we are treated here at Excalibur. We are always treated with kindness and respect.

Nice

Nice
May 1, 2014

Everyone is very nice and they take good care of their customers.

easy

easy
May 1, 2014

I will recomend Excalibur to all my friends and family. This purchase was really easy!

easy

easy
May 1, 2014

I will recomend Excalibur to all my friends and family. This purchase was really easy!

On

On
May 1, 2014

Steve was on it!

Nice

Nice
May 1, 2014

Very Nice,No pressure!

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Steve was a great salesperson. We both really enjoyed him.

Thank You

Thank You
May 1, 2014

Im the 2nd family member to buy from this carlot in the last 3 months so this says something about Excalibur Auto Group-Thank You

Fastest

Fastest
May 1, 2014

Fastest Deal ever

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Great salesman Jason. Superb owner pushed hard to get me the car I wanted.

Appreciate

Appreciate
May 1, 2014

We really appreciate Jason! He was so healpful and kind.Very knowledgable excellent salesman. He is why we purchased here!!

Appreciate

Appreciate
May 1, 2014

We really appreciate Jason! He was so healpful and kind.Very knowledgable excellent salesman. He is why we purchased here!!

Nice

Nice
May 1, 2014

Really nice work know what they are doing fast and friendly what I like the most is that they had popcorn for the kids and that it was a fast service

Fast

Fast
May 1, 2014

Fast & painless!

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Great experince!

Knowledgeable

Knowledgeable
May 1, 2014

Knowledgeable sales staff,good selection,fast service!

Courtious

Courtious
May 1, 2014

I felt the sales service was very courtios and professional. My experience was excellant!!

Excellent

Excellent
May 1, 2014

We had an excellent experience here. Will defintely tell all my friends about this place!!

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Kept things simple & in the end helped us out with a great new vehicle!

Recomend

Recomend
May 1, 2014

We will recomend Excalibur!! Great Service!!

4 stars

4 stars
May 1, 2014

I will Recomend Excalibur to my friends and family! 4 STARS

will recomend

will recomend
May 1, 2014

I will recomend excalibur to my friends and family!!

Thank You

Thank You
May 1, 2014

Thank you for a "Stress-free" sale! Thank you too for a very reasonable priced vehicle. We will be back!!

Customer Testimonial

Happy
May 1, 2014

Happy Very professional & great to work with.

Pressure

Pressure
May 1, 2014

There wasn't a lot of pressure. The salesman was knowlegable about the cars I was allowed to test drive the cars I was interested in.

Recommend

Recommend
May 1, 2014

WE always recommend Excalibur to people we know.

Straight Talk

Straight Talk
May 1, 2014

Very friendly. Straight talk from everyone involved was VERY appreciated.

Very Good

Very Good
May 1, 2014

Our 2nd experience was a very good one!!

Super fast

Super fast
May 1, 2014

Super fast and easy process. Thank You!!

Great Service

Great Service
May 1, 2014

Great Service!! Will recomend to friends and family!

Great Deal

Great Deal
May 1, 2014

Sales associates were friendly and the manager was able to get a great deal for our daughter.

Attitude

Attitude
May 1, 2014

Best attitude I have ever seen in a salesman. Friendly and most helpfull willingness to work for us. The easiest time I have had to buy a car. Thank You!

Fast

Fast
May 1, 2014

Fast-Friendly-Professional.

Great

Great
May 1, 2014

Steve was great! Friendly helpfull not pushy. Thanks Steve!

Thank You

Thank You
May 1, 2014

Mike was great. Great customer Service. Thank you

Honesty

Honesty
May 1, 2014

Thank you for your Brutel honesty.

Recomend

Recomend
May 1, 2014

I will Recomend Excalibur.

Recomend

Recomend
May 1, 2014

I will Recomend Excalibur.

Recomend

Recomend
May 1, 2014

I will recomend Excalibur.

So Happy!

So Happy!
May 1, 2014

So happy that you guys gave me a chance to prove myself. Its so hard to get anywhere with no credit. You guys gave me the chance to build mine. Thank you so much!!

Love Excalibur

Love Excalibur
May 1, 2014

I loved the quality of my new Jeep.The salesperson was very helpfull and friendly.The finance part was super easy. I will recomend Excalibur to all my friends!!